Water Lily

Water Lilly

A Water Lily from the Japanese Garden of the Norfolk Botanical Gardens. 06/18/2014.

OK. So I was gone for a while. We’re good, so long as you don’t ask where I went, or why. I’m back now. Sorry I’m late this morning. Took this picture at the Norfolk Botanical Garden on Wednesday, 18 June 2014, using my Canon PowerShot SX40 HS. The image is not edited. I’ve always liked water lilies in full bloom, and I stared at this one for a while.

Mark.

 

One thought on “Water Lily

Leave a Reply

