Feathers – A Jack Frost Design

Ice Feather Frost

Feathers – A Jack Frost Design © Lisa Shambrook

Taken with Samsung Galaxy Ace

Editing: No Editing

I very much doubt I’ll put a post up next Wednesday, being Christmas Day and all, so this is my Christmas/Winter photo, which will suffice!

When Jack Frost visits and leaves his intricate designs on my windows, or more often than not my car windscreen, I whip out my camera and take pictures. The children often hop about on the pavement, humouring me, and reminding me that they’ll be late if I don’t stop and actually get inside the car!

3 thoughts on “Feathers – A Jack Frost Design

Leave a Reply

