The Apothecary’s Art

The Apothecary's Art © Lisa Shambrook

The Apothecary’s Art © Lisa Shambrook

Taken with Samgung Galaxy Ace

Streamzoo Filter and Frame

I love setting up a scene to photograph. I try to use all my own photographs and pictures for my Blog, especially for my Flash Fiction, it saves any tangles with Googled pictures and their owners! This was for my Flash Fiction piece for Ruth, Jenn and Steven’s #Dirty Goggles contest. Amazingly I won in the Steampunk category, so this photo has become extra special to me!

2 thoughts on “The Apothecary’s Art

Leave a Reply

