Through The Trees

Norfolk Botanical Garden, 19 July 2013.

Norfolk Botanical Garden, 19 July 2013.

I desperately needed a walk through the Norfolk Botanical Garden on Friday, 19 July 2013. This picture is the result of me trying to capture a tiny sliver of what my eyes saw as I walked through the garden that day. As always, it’s an unprocessed image from the Canon SX40 HS. This is a landscape shot (16:9 format), at 400 ISO with image stabilization turned off, aperture set to f/8, and almost no zoom (can’t remember what the optical zoom was). I wanted to share a small glimpse of why I walk through the garden. And why I always will.

One thought on “Through The Trees

Leave a Reply

